Contact Your Representative

To Contact Colorado Governor Jared Polis, call (303) 866-2471

Or share your comments here on the Governor’s Website. 

Colorado State Senate

DistrictParty AffiliationEmailWork Phone
1R– Jerry Sonnenbergsenatorsonnenberg@gmail.com303-866-6360
2R– Dennis Hiseydennis.hisey.senate@state.co.us303-866-4877
3D– Leroy Garcialeroy.garcia.senate@state.co.us303-866-4878
4R– Jim Smallwoodsenatorsmallwood@gmail.com303-866-4869
5D– Kerry Donovankerry.donovan.senate@state.co.us303-866-4871
6R– Don Coramdon.coram.senate@state.co.us303-866-4884
7R– Ray Scottray.scott.senate@state.co.us303-866-3077
8R– Bob Rankinbob.rankin.senate@state.co.us303-866-5292
9R– Paul Lundeenpaul.lundeen.senate@state.co.us303-866-4835
10R– Owen Hillowen.hill.senate@state.co.us303-866-2737
11D– Pete Leepete.lee.senate@state.co.us303-866-6364
12R– Bob Gardnerbob.gardner.senate@state.co.us303-866-4880
13R– John Cookejohn.cooke.senate@state.co.us303-866-4451
14D– Joann Ginaljoannginal@yahoo.com303-866-4841
15R– Rob Woodwardrob.woodward.senate@state.co.us303-866-4853
16D– Tammy Storytammy.story.senate@state.co.us303-866-4873
17D– Mike Footemike.foote.senate@state.co.us303-866-5291
18D– Stephen Fenbergstephen.fenberg.senate@state.co.us303-866-4872
19D– Rachel Zenzigersenatorrachelz@gmail.com303-866-4840
20D– Jessie Danielsonjessie.danielson.senate@state.co.us303-866-4856
21D– Dominick Morenodominick.moreno.senate@state.co.us303-866-4857
22D– Brittany Pettersenbrittany.pettersen.senate@state.co.us303-866-4859
23R– Vicki Marblevicki.marble.senate@state.co.us303-866-4876
24D– Faith Winterfaith.winter.senate@state.co.us303-866-4863
25R– Kevin Priolakpriola@gmail.com303-866-4855
26D– Jeff Bridgesjeff.bridges.senate@state.co.us303-866-4846
27R– Jack Tatejack.tate.senate@state.co.us303-866-4883
28D– Nancy Toddnancy.todd.senate@state.co.us303-866-3432
29D– Rhonda Fieldsrhonda.fields.senate@state.co.us303-866-4879
30R– Chris Holbertchris.holbert.senate@state.co.us303-866-4881
31D– Lois Courtlois.court.senate@state.co.us303-866-4861
32D– Robert Rodriguezrobert.rodriguez.senate@state.co.us303-866-4852
33D– Angela Williamsangela.williams.senate@state.co.us303-866-4864
34D– Julie Gonzalesjulie.gonzales.senate@state.co.us303-866-4862
35R– Larry Crowderlarry.crowder.senate@state.co.us303-866-4875

Colorado State House of Representatives

DistrictParty AffiliationEmailWork Phone
1D– Susan Lontinesusan.lontine.house@state.co.us303-866-2966
2D– Alec Garnettalec.garnett.house@state.co.us303-866-2911
3D– Meg Froelichmeg.froelich.house@state.co.us303-866-2921
4D– Serena Gonzalez-Gutierrezserena.gonzales-gutierrez.house@state.co.us303-866-2954
5D– Alex Valdezalex.valdez.house@state.co.us303-866-2925
6D– Chris Hansenchris.hansen.house@state.co.us303-866-2967
7D– James Colemanjames.coleman.house@state.co.us303-866-2909
8D– Leslie Herodleslie.herod.house@state.co.us303-866-2959
9D– Emily Sirotaemily.sirota.house@state.co.us303-866-2910
10D– Edie Hootonedie.hooton.house@state.co.us303-866-2915
11D– Jonathan Singerjonathan.singer.house@state.co.us303-866-2780
12D– Sonya Jaquez Lewissonya.jaquez.lewis.house@state.co.us303-866-2920
13D– KC Beckerkcbecker.house@state.co.us303-866-2578
14R– Shane Sandridgeshane.sandridge.house@state.co.us303-866-2965
15R– Dave Williamsdave.williams.house@state.co.us303-866-5525
16R– Larry Listonlarry.liston.house@state.co.us303-866-2937
17D– Tony Exumtony.exum.house@state.co.us303-866-3069
18D– Marc Snydermarc.snyder.house@state.co.us303-866-2932
19R– Tim Geitnertim.geitner.house@state.co.us303-866-2924
20R– Terri Carverterri.carver.house@state.co.us303-866-2191
21R– Lois Landgraflois.landgraf.house@state.co.us303-866-2946
22R– Colin Larsoncolin.larson.house@state.co.us303-866-2927
23D– Chris Kennedychris.kennedy.house@state.co.us303-866-2951
24D– Monica Duranmonica.duran.house@state.co.us303-866-5522
25D– Lisa Cutterlisa.cutter.house@state.co.us303-866-2582
26D– Dylan Robertsdylan.roberts.house@state.co.us303-866-2923
27D– Brianna Titonebrianna.titone.house@state.co.us303-866-2962
28D– Kerry Tipperkerry.tipper.house@state.co.us303-866-2939
29D– Tracy Kraft-Tharpreptracy29@gmail.com303-866-2950
30D– Dafna Michaelson Jenetdafna.michaelson.jenet.house@state.co.us303-866-2945
31D– Yadira Caraveoyadira.caraveo.house@state.co.us303-866-2918
32D– Adrienne Benavidezadrienne.benavidez.house@state.co.us303-866-2964
33D– Matt Graymatt@matthewgray.us303-866-4667
34D– Kyle Mullicakyle.mullica.house@state.co.us303-866-2931
35D– Shannon BirdShannon.bird.house@state.co.us303-866-2843
36D– Mike Weissmanmike.weissman.house@state.co.us303-866-2942
37D– Tom Sullivantom.sullivan.house@state.co.us303-866-5510
38R– Susan Beckmansusan.beckman.house@state.co.us303-866-2953
39R– Mark Baisleymark.baisley.house@state.co.us303-866-2935
40D– Janet Bucknerjanet.buckner.house@state.co.us303-866-2944
41D– Jovan Meltonjovan.melton.house@state.co.us303-866-2919
42D– Dominique Jacksondominique.jackson.house@state.co.us303-866-3911
43R– Kevin Van Winklekevin.vanwinkle.house@state.co.us303-866-2936
44R– Kim Ransomkim.ransom.house@state.co.us303-866-2933
45R– Patrick Nevillepatrick.neville.house@state.co.us303-866-5523
46D– Daneya Esgardaneya.esgar.house@state.co.us303-866-2968
47D– Bri Buentellobri.buentello.house@state.co.us303-866-2905
48R– Stephen Humphreyrephumphrey48@yahoo.com303-866-2943
49R– Perry Buckperrybuck49@gmail.com303-866-2907
50D– Rochelle Galindorochelle.galindo.house@state.co.us303-866-2929
51R– Hugh McKeanhugh.mckean.house@state.co.us303-866-2947
52D– Cathy Kippcathy.kipp.house@state.co.us303-866-4569
53D– Jeni Jamesjeni.arndt.house@state.co.us303-866-2917
54R– Matt Sopermatthew.soper.house@state.co.us303-866-2583
55R– Janice Richjanice.rich.house@state.co.us303-866-3068
56R– Rod Bockenfeldrod.bockenfeld.house@state.co.us303-866-2912
57R– Perry Willperry.will.house@state.co.us303-866-2949
58R– Marc Catlinmarc.catlin.house@state.co.us303-866-2955
59D– Barbara McLachlanbarbara.mclachlan.house@state.co.us303-866-2914
60R– James Wilsonrepresentativewilson@gmail.com303-866-2747
61D– Julie McCluskieJulie.mccluskie.house@state.co.us303-866-2952
62D– Donald Valdezdonald.valdez.house@state.co.us303-866-2916
63R– Lori Sainelori.saine.house@state.co.us303-866-2906
64R– Kimmi Lewiskimmi.lewis.house@state.co.us303-866-2398
65R– Rod Peltonrod.pelton.house@state.co.us303-866-3706